09
Jun
10

You dig the e-cig?

Ever heard of the e-cigarette?  I hadn’t until today.  It is a battery-operated device that turns nicotine into a vapor.  Users inhale the vapor rather than smoke.  According to E-Cigarettes Choice, “electronic cigarettes are really becoming the best alternative to smoking.”  Some of its benefits include no more carbon monoxide, tar, or smoke, and it’s cheaper than the traditional cigarette.

Apparently, e-cigs have been on the market for a few years now, but a web article came out in July of 2009 raising awareness and caution about them.  Health experts believe they contain hazardous toxins and carcinogens.  They are more worried, however, that electronic cigarettes will increase nicotine addiction and encourage actual cigarette use among the younger crowd.  This is because they look like cigarettes, are used like cigarettes, and come in appealing flavors like chocolate and bubblegum.

What do YOU think?

38 Responses to “You dig the e-cig?”


  1. June 9, 2010 at 1:48 AM

    SO, are they cheap? Where can consumers that smoke buy this? Very interesting..

  2. January 13, 2013 at 9:30 PM

    I wish I knew solution to say thanks a lot personally if I could contact
    you I might, you helped change my gaming life. I now dont’ think I’m going to spend
    so much doing what I used to do, I may be a bit more fashion aware or just communicate with more girls but nonetheless learn how to balance being a bit.

  3. January 14, 2013 at 2:00 PM

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author.I will always bookmark
    your blog and will come back very soon. I want to
    encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  4. February 5, 2013 at 6:59 AM

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue concerning this article here at this webpage,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  5. April 10, 2013 at 3:48 AM

    I am not sure if you are aware of this. I read a piece just
    like You dig the e-cig? | Drug Addiction the other day on
    … shiver me timbers I can’t remember the internet page just now nevertheless it was also about help desk analyst salary too. I will get back to you if it comes to me.

  6. May 6, 2013 at 12:31 AM

    What’s up to all, the contents present at this website are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  7. May 28, 2013 at 10:20 PM

    I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  8. June 22, 2013 at 3:17 PM

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.

  9. July 1, 2013 at 5:33 AM

    Your web page won’t display appropriately on my i phone – you may want to try and repair that

  10. July 15, 2013 at 6:10 AM

    Yes! Finally something about uk seo company.

  11. July 15, 2013 at 6:15 AM

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100%
    sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

  12. July 15, 2013 at 11:41 PM

    I visited many sites except the audio feature for audio songs present at this site is truly superb.

  13. July 17, 2013 at 9:33 AM

    Greetings! I’ve been following your site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  14. July 18, 2013 at 12:59 PM

    I know this website presents quality dependent posts and other material, is there
    any other website which provides these data in quality?

  15. July 18, 2013 at 9:47 PM

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always useful to read through articles from other writers and practice something from their sites.

  16. July 19, 2013 at 8:07 AM

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped
    me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others
    like you aided me.

  17. July 22, 2013 at 5:11 AM

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was doing a little research
    on this. And he actually ordered me lunch due to the
    fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this.
    … Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

  18. July 29, 2013 at 1:23 PM

    Every Tuesday, Richard Kall broadcast his show live over
    the internet as a marketing tool, and one or two.

    With a better product, you can receive top ten listings within 1 week, depending on the execution.

    It’s not very often that a directory offers a coupon or promotion discounting their submission fees – especially Best of the Web site. The customer can just log on and download the free copy now before they make it a reality then you should expand your horizons and take a more active role in locating people to hire.

  19. August 21, 2013 at 6:21 PM

    Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  20. August 29, 2013 at 9:59 AM

    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome web log!

  21. August 29, 2013 at 2:06 PM

    Yes! Finally someone writes about tinnitus.

  22. August 29, 2013 at 2:11 PM

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your
    next write ups thanks once again.

  23. October 6, 2013 at 4:57 AM

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This paragraph posted at this weeb page iis reeally good.

  24. January 27, 2014 at 12:48 AM

    In this period of financial crisis, you do not ought to spend huge
    amount of income just to see girls take their clothes off in front
    people. The most beneficial is to use a camera remote release to trigger the
    digital camera if you’re ready. And really, I don’t personally enjoy 20 min of patent leather shoe noises’.

  25. April 14, 2014 at 12:54 PM

    Hello, for all time i used to check weblog posts here early in
    the break of day, because i love to find out more and more.

  26. June 26, 2014 at 7:11 AM

    We are a ǥaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our
    community. Your web site offered us wwith valuablee іnfo to work
    on. You’ve ρerformed a formidable prrօcess and our entire neighborhߋod will be
    grateful to you.

  27. July 29, 2014 at 3:27 PM

    If you are going for best contents like I do, just go to see
    this web site every day as it gives feature contents, thanks

  28. September 21, 2014 at 5:43 AM

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I’m happy
    that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  29. September 21, 2014 at 1:38 PM

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog is in the very same
    niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many
    thanks!

  30. September 24, 2014 at 11:31 PM

    These are really great ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious factors here.
    Anny way keep uup wrinting.

  31. October 3, 2014 at 10:46 AM

    Quality articles is the secret to invite the users to go to see the site, that’s what this web site is providing.

  32. October 7, 2014 at 8:41 AM

    Right now it sounds like WordPress is the preferred blogging platform available
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  33. October 26, 2014 at 7:55 PM

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other
    person’s website link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in favor
    of you.

  34. December 28, 2014 at 7:47 PM

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog.
    He was once entirely right. This publish actually made my day.
    You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

